Fair Processing Notice Directory


The Towergate family of brands is part of the Ardonagh group of companies.

Your privacy is important to us, our fair processing notices explain how and why we process your data and protect your privacy.

Please select the fair processing notice (FPN) below, that corresponds to the company or brand that you do business with, to receive the details of how we process your information and protect your data.

The FPN for Towergate Insurance products is: towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london. Below are the FPN's for our other insurance products.
 

BusinessFair Procesing Notice
Ardonagh Services towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Ardonagh Portfolio Services towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Berkeley Alexander towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/berkeley-alexander
BIB Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Bishopsgate bishopsgateinsurance.co.uk/privacy-and-fair-processing-notice
Bishop Skinner towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/bishop-skinner
CCV Jersey ccvjersey.com/fpn_ccvjersey.html
CCV Risk Solutions towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Dawson Whyte towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/dawson-whyte
Elite Rowing towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Fenton Group towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Footman James
towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Four Counties Insurance Brokers  4counties.co.uk/fair-processing-notice.aspx
Gardners Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Geo Underwriting Services Ltd geounderwriting.com/fair-processing-notice
Healthy and Beauty towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Healthy Pets  healthy-pets.co.uk/menu/Fair-Processing-Notice
ikube towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Martial Arts towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Midas towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/midas
Milburn Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Moffatt Saunders towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/moffatt-saunders
Morgan Law towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
PfP pfponline.com/privacy-policy
Oyster Risk Solutions oysterrs.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Richard Wallis towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Towergate Business Protection towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-health-and-protection
Towergate Broking towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Towergate Caring Professions towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Towergate Employee Benefits towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-health-and-protection
Towergate Financial towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-financial
Towergate Health & Protection towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-health-and-protection
Towergate Insurance (corporate) towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Towergate Insurance (personal lines) towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Towergate Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.htm
Towergate Life Insurance towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-health-and-protection
Towergate Travel towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster
Smith and Pinching towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-london
Walker Midgley towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-doncaster