Fair Processing Notice Directory


The Towergate family of brands is part of the Ardonagh group of companies.

Your privacy is important to us, our fair processing notices explain how and why we process your data and protect your privacy.

Please select the fair processing notice (FPN) below, that corresponds to the company or brand that you do business with, to receive the details of how we process your information and protect your data.

The FPN for Towergate Insurance products is: towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh. Below are the FPN's for our other insurance products.
 

BusinessFair Procesing Notice
Ardonagh Services towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh-services
Ardonagh Portfolio Services towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh-services
Berkeley Alexander towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/berkeley-alexander
BIB Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Bishopsgate bishopsgateinsurance.co.uk/privacy-and-fair-processing-notice
Bishop Skinner towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/bishop-skinner
CCV Jersey ccvjersey.com/fpn_ccvjersey.html
CCV Risk Solutions towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Dawson Whyte towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/dawson-whyte
Elite Rowing towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Fenton Group towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris
Footman James
towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Four Counties Insurance Brokers 4counties.co.uk/fair-processing-notice.aspx
Gardners Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Geo Underwriting Services Ltd geounderwriting.com/fair-processing-notice
Healthy and Beauty towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris
Healthy Pets  healthy-pets.co.uk/menu/Fair-Processing-Notice
ikube towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris
Lutine lutine.co.uk/privacy-notice/
Martial Arts towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris
Midas Commercial midas.insure/Commercial-Fair-Processing-Notice
Midas Underwriting midas.insure/Underwriting-Fair-Processing-Notice
Milburn Insurance Brokers towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Moffatt Saunders towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/moffatt-saunders
Morgan Law towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Oyster Risk Solutions oysterrs.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
PfP pfponline.com/privacy-policy
Property Risk Solutions towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/property-risk-solutions
Richard Wallis towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Towergate Business Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Broking towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Towergate Caring Professions towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Towergate Employee Benefits towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Financial towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/towergate-financial
Towergate Health & Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Insurance (Corporate) towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Towergate Insurance (Personal Lines) towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris
Towergate Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.htm
Towergate Life Insurance towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Travel towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Smith and Pinching towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh
Walker Midgley towergatepartners.co.uk/fpn/uris